Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

As an authorized training site with the American Heart Association we offer affordable, easy, and convenient classes for healthcare providers and community CPR, AED, and First Aid classes with same day certification.  Our CPR classes cover adult, child, and infant CPR, choking, and the use of an automatic external defibrillator (AED). After completing one of our courses, you will recieve a two year CPR certification from the American Heart Association.

Have a group? Need a class at your location?  Click here to request a quote.

Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

HSC has TWO locations:

 

2507 Callaway Road, Ste. 205

Tallahassee, Florida 32303

(850) 559-1678

Emailinfo@cprtally.com 

Websitewww.CPRTally.com 

 ___________________________________

736 Whalers Way, Bldg. F Ste. 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 599-3349

Email: info@NoCoCPR.com 

Website: www.NoCoCPR.com