Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

As an authorized training site with the American Heart Association we offer affordable, easy, and convenient ACLS, BLSCPR, PALSAED, and First Aid classes with same day certification in Tallahassee, Florida.  All of our expert instructors are certified American Heart Association instructors with decades of experience. Classes are offered in the classroom, on-site or off-site, and AHA now offers online blended courses. We offer on-site training where the convenience of having one of our instructors come to your facility in Tallahassee, FL (and surrounding counties) to train your group or you can attend a course in our classroom at our facility. HSC is also an approved training center for the American Health and Safety Institute (ASHI) offering courses in Bloodborne Pathogens (OSHA), Emergency Oxygen, Emergency Medical Response, Advanced First Aid, and Wilderness First Aid.  

Our CPR classes cover adult, child, and infant CPR, choking, and the use of an automatic external defibrillator (AED). It is a 2 year certification with the American Heart Association.

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018

AHA Training Site