Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar - NoCo CPR - Fort Collins, CO

As an authorized training site with the American Heart Association we offer affordable, easy, and convenient classes for healthcare providers and community CPR, AED, and First Aid classes with same day certification.  Our CPR classes cover adult, child, and infant CPR, choking, and the use of an automatic external defibrillator (AED). After completing one of our courses, you will recieve a two year CPR certification from the American Heart Association.

Have a group? Need a class at your location?  Click here to request a quote.

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

HSC has TWO locations:

 

2507 Callaway Road, Ste. 205

Tallahassee, Florida 32303

(850) 559-1678

Emailinfo@cprtally.com 

Websitewww.CPRTally.com 

 ___________________________________

736 Whalers Way, Bldg. F Ste. 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 599-3349

Email: info@NoCoCPR.com 

Website: www.NoCoCPR.com