Class Calendar - NoCo CPR - FORT COLLINS, COLORADO

As an authorized training center with the American Heart Association and American Safety & Health Institute we offer affordable, easy, and convenient classes for healthcare providers in ACLS, ACLS-EP, BLS, PEARS, & PALS and community CPR, AED, and First Aid classes with same day certification. Our classes cover adult, child, and infant CPR, choking, and the use of an automatic external defibrillator (AED). After completing one of our courses, you will receive a two year certification.

Have a group? Need a class at your location?  Click here to request a group quote.

 Are you active duty or retired military?  Give us a call for a military discount code!  

  

**We have two locations: Tallahassee, FL and Fort Collins, CO.  Make sure you filter the classes to your location below or for online classes.**

   

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Thursday, September 26, 2024

HSC has TWO locations:

 

2507 Callaway Road, Ste. 205

Tallahassee, Florida 32303

(850) 559-1678

Emailinfo@cprtally.com 

Websitewww.CPRTally.com 

Office Hours: Monday -Thursday 9am-3pm EST

 ___________________________________

736 Whalers Way, Bldg. F Ste. 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 599-3349

Email: info@NoCoCPR.com 

Website: www.NoCoCPR.com 

Phone Hours: Monday-Thursday 7am-1pm MST

*The NoCo training center is only open during scheduled classes.